Regal Self Storage

19526 Kuykendahl Rd, Spring, TX 77379
Current Customers: 281.353.9494

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 10 Reviews
5 Stars - 10 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gina was great. She could benefit from a golf cart.
Tracy Blumberg
September 11, 2017
Prompt and courteous service. Gina is very customer oriented.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
great place
Dean
July 29, 2017
Best storage facility ever. Very clean n safe. The lady that works the desk is very helpful n friendly. Wouldn't recommend anywhere else.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
yes of course
Beverly cullinane
July 29, 2017
Very nice clean n secure storage facility ive ever used. The lady gina that works the front is very nice sweet n very helpful n polite makes you feel right at home n comfortable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheryl Lakey
December 12, 2016
I have been a customer for almost 2 years and I can say the customer service has been superb. Very professional staff. Excellent Customer Service. Great Rates.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place and great customer service!
K. Davis
December 6, 2016
I have been using the storage for over a year now with no issues. Connard is very friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy access & friendly staff makes it convenient.
Ernesto
December 5, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful. Access to storage is easy. I feel my belongings are safe as long as I need this facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Place!
Lynn Stewart
December 5, 2016
So convenient for us, been there for a long time and without any problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always willing to give a helping hand
Patty
December 1, 2016
When I was in a bind and need help this place saved me. I have down sized my unit and they helped me with that too. Great customer service and family style business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patty
December 1, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great friendly staff!
Sandy
November 5, 2016
Write a review